A Little Prinze on the Way

Every celebrity gossip lover has that one celebrity couple that they put all of their hopes and dreams into. That one couple that-if they break up-actually wounds your soul a little.

For me, that golden couple is none other than Freddie Prinze, Jr. and Sarah Michelle Gellar. For 10 years, the former reigning Prinze and Prinzess of the teen scene have flown under the radar with their relationship, managing to avoid any Hollywood scandal and live a fairly normal life together. For this, I highly respect and admire them.

And now, Freddie and Sarah are about to welcome their second child, and sources say that baby Prinze/Gellar is going to be a bouncing baby BOY.

To celebrate, let’s enjoy a blast from the past…when Freddie was a blonde.

CONGRATS to Freddie, Sarah Michelle, and Charlotte Grace!

About saundramarie

Sometimes I think I may be taller than I am. Then I stand next to someone and realize I was wrong. Dead wrong. Follow me on Twitter @saundramarie
This entry was posted in 90s Awesomeness, Celebrity Couples, Get It, Gurl, Gossip!, Movies, Role Model, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

