Inconceivable!

This photo makes my heart sing. Literally. I think it’s actually beating out a little ditty as I write this.

As a fan of The Princess Bride (as well as several of the other shows/movies featured in EW), I am so pleased that EW decided to do a reunions-based issue. It’s not the most original concept, but it’s a timeless one, and EW made some excellent reunion choices.
Kudos for the classy job, EW!

Now, as far as the (thankfully not planned) remake mentioned here, I agree with Mandy Patinkin (who played my favorite character, Inigo Montoya) when he says, “I hope I’m dead before that happens…I don’t want to have to go through that. Be careful what you even say.” I say, perfection should not be messed with.

As for this particular photo, everything about it this photo is l’amazing. Just look at it: it has all the essential elements…even a rodent of unusual size!

However, the one thing that could make it better? FRED SAVAGE.

About saundramarie

Sometimes I think I may be taller than I am. Then I stand next to someone and realize I was wrong. Dead wrong. Follow me on Twitter @saundramarie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

