“Um, I invented Post-Its…”


Oh my hot-rich-Sandy Frink. Let’s all thank Entertainment Weekly, for giving us this glorious reunion.
Along with Romy & Michele’s High School Reunion; The Carol Burnett Show, Dallas, Fatal Attraction, Growing Pains, Home Improvement, NYPD , The Princess Bride and 227 have been brought back together for next week’s article.

Can I say (finally), that this movie got me through some very angsty/rough times in middle school? I may or may not have written down and memorized the tell-off speech that Romy barked at Christy Masters-Christianson in the end (I still got yo number, hussy. Stealing someone’s hamburger is NO JOKE). Anyway, you can’t prove I was that big of a lame-o (you probably can fairly easily).

Now if you’ll excuse me, I cut my foot before and my shoe is filling up with blood.

Enjoy:

About ashleyzuzu

I clean up nice.
This entry was posted in 90s Awesomeness, Movies, National Treasure. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

